Title Insurance and Companies

What is title insurance? https://www.fntic.com/TitleInsurance.aspx

Parks Title

Mark Jefferson

916 S. Main Street

Royal Oak, MI 48067

(248) 543-3990

mjefferson@parkstitle.com

www.parkstitle.com

 

Title One

Robert Johnson, Agent

33300 Five Mile Road, Suite 106

Livonia, MI  48154

(734)427-8006

rjohnson@titleoneinc.com

www.TitleOneInc.net

 

Detroit Title & Escrow

Emma Elder-Howell

645 Griswold, #1320

Detroit, MI  48226

(248) 767-8250

emmae@fullcirclerealestate.net

www.DetTitle.com

 

Leading Edge Title Agency

LaVerne Bentley-Odum

37000 Grand River Avenue, #100

Farmington Hills, MI  48335

(248) 687-9859

laverne@leadingedgetitle.com

www.leadingedgetitle.com

 

Red Carpet Title Agency, LLC

Carol Lewis

24450 Evergreen Rd, #208

Southfield, MI  48075

(248) 353-1796

clewis@redcarpettitleagency.com

www.redcarpettitleagency.com

 

Title Connect

Monica Morris

28470 W. 13 Mile Road, #345

Farmington Hills, MI  48334

866-903-4940

mmorris@title-connect.com

www.title-connect.com

 

Tina Gage                  

Regional Sales Manager

Fidelity National Title Great Lakes
39533 Woodward Avenue Suite 333, Bloomfield Hills, MI  48304
Phone: (248) 594-9390 | Fax: (248) 594-9096 | Cell: (248) 763-5628 | Tina.Gage@fnf.com

http://michigan.fntic.com/

 

Renae Johnson, Broker


Mature Real Estate Services

19120 Grand River

Direct: 248-406-6015

Mobile: 313-318-5093

Renae@RenaeJohnson.Realtor


I'm Here To Help

If you are ready to start your buying or selling process
give me a call. I'm happy to answer all your questions.

Contact Me Today